Upcoming New Releases

  Sinead Harnett – Ready Is Always Too Late – https://www.instagram.com/sineadharnett/?hl=en   Emily Kinney – The Supporting Character – https://emilykinneymusic.com/   Kero Kero Bonito – Civilisation II – https://www.kerokerobonito.com/   Thirdface – Do It With A Smile – https://www.instagram.com/thirdface.sehc/?hl=en   Sweetlove – Goodnight, Lover – https://www.wendysweetlove.com/

Read More

Upcoming New Releases 

  Bexley – Lost in the Moment EP – https://www.bexleyofficial.com/   Girlpool – What Chaos is Imaginary – http://www.girlpoolmusic.com/   Dido – Still On My Mind –  https://www.didomusic.com/   Nina Nesbitt –  The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change – http://www.ninanesbittmusic.com/   Nostalghia – IMAGO – http://www.nostalghiamusic.com/

Read More

Upcoming New Releases November 2018

    Rosie Carney – Bare – https://www.facebook.com/RosieCarneyOfficial/   Blood Red Shoes – Get Tragic – https://www.bloodredshoes.co.uk/   Alex Lilly – 2% Milk – https://alexlillyland.tumblr.com/   Gabby’s World – Beast on Beast –  https://www.facebook.com/itsgabbysworld   Adia Victoria – Silences –  http://adiavictoria.com/

Read More

Upcoming New Releases – July 2018

  Alicia Witt – 15,000 Days EP – https://www.aliciawittmusic.com/   Cornelia Murr – Lake Tear of the Clouds – https://www.corneliamurr.com/   Free Cake For Every Creature – The Bluest Star – http://www.freecakeforeverycreature.com/   Say Lou Lou – Immortelle – http://www.sayloulou.com/gb/home   Lori McKenna – The Tree – http://www.lorimckenna.com/

Read More

Upcoming New Releases – September 2017

  Becca Mancari – Good Woman – http://www.beccamancari.com/ Elizabeth and the Catapult – Keepsake – https://elizabethandthecatapult.com/ Alexz Johnson – A Stranger Time – http://alexzjohnson.com/ Daniella Mason – Daniella Mason – https://www.daniellamason.com/ Morly – Sleeping In My Own Bed – https://www.facebook.com/morlymusic/

Read More