March 17th, 2020
CDC-coronavirus-image
In light of the COVID-19 Emergency FEMMUSIC is working to collect and distribute useful links for artists. Please feel free to contact me with any others you are aware of. We begin with Emergency Grants
 
NEW BMI Resource Center – https://www.bmiresource.center/
 

 

NEW Suporrt NoCo Audio Engineers & Light Designers – https://www.gofundme.com/f/support-noco-audio-engineers-amp-lighting-designers?utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=customer&utm_campaign=p_lico+share-sheet

 
NEW RiNo Arts District Microgrants (Denver) – https://rinoartdistrict.org/RiNo-Support-Fund-Micro-Grant-Application
 
NEW Global COVID-19 Relief Fund – https://gogcrc.splashthat.com/

Rauschenberg Emergency Grants – https://www.nyfa.org/Content/Show/Rauschenberg-Emergency-Grants

 

Foundation for Contemporary Arts Emergency Grant – https://www.foundationforcontemporaryarts.org/grants/emergency-grants

 

Joan Mitchell Emergency Grant – https://joanmitchellfoundation.org/artist-programs/artist-grants/emergency

 

Rhizome Microgrant Program – https://rhizome.org/editorial/2019/aug/22/rolling-microgrants-artistic-research-and-the-art-happens-here-tour/

 

CERF + Emergency Relief Fund – https://cerfplus.org/get-relief/apply-for-help/craft-emergency-relief-fund/

 
Freelance Artists Resources (duplicates some links here) – https://covid19freelanceartistresource.wordpress.com/
 
Authors League Fund – https://authorsleaguefund.org/
 
Book Industry Charitable Foundation – https://www.bincfoundation.org/
 
PEN American Authors’ Emergency Fund – https://pen.org/writers-emergency-fund/
 
 
 
The Blues Foundation Hart Fund – https://blues.org/hart-fund/#about
 
 
Gottlieb Emergency Grant Program – Emergency Grant — Adolph & Esther Gottlieb Foundation
 
 
Bonfils Stanton Foundation COVID-19 Fund – Bonfils-Stanton Foundation Announces Emergency COVID-19 Arts Fund
 
 
 
Boulder County Musicians Relief Fund – BCAA User Login | Boulder County Arts Alliance
 

Colorado Workshare – https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/cdle/layoffassistance

 

United States Bartenders Guild – Bartender Emergency Assistance Program – https://www.usbgfoundation.org/beap?fbclid=IwAR3xNb1xWcXHKCYlvBttRxsXjLCktqjEE5E4wYsoswqx2GVqxEXiYYkg1q8

 

Restaurant Workers’ Community Foundation – https://www.restaurantworkerscf.org/

 

One Fair Wage – Emergency Coranovirus Tipped & Service Worker Support Fund – https://ofwemergencyfund.org/

 
 

Sweet Relief Musicians’ Fund – https://www.sweetrelief.org/

 

Cinema Worker Solidarity Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/cinema-worker-solidarity-fund?mc_cid=10d1da1564&mc_eid=0099daf686

 
 
 Bluegrass Trust Fund – https://ibma.org/bluegrass-trust-fund/
 

Billboard Aggregate of Resources – https://www.billboard.com/articles/business/9337908/coronavirus-resource-guide-music-professionals-help?fbclid=IwAR2S7MNnuZS4A1Ofioa6-HmloKVww-UeS-5gKirgZ39onJ6JxH8aKNXWhqM

 

Local 802 Emergency Fund – http://local802erf.org/about-us/services/

 

Jazz Foundation – https://jazzfoundation.org/

 
 

Queer Writers of Color Relief Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/queer-writers-of-color-relief-fund?utm_source=customer&utm_medium=copy_link-tip&utm_campaign=p_cp+share-sheet

 
Haven Foundation – http://www.thehavenfdn.org/
 

Opry Trust Fund – https://www.opry.com/opry-trust-fund/

 

Service Workers Mutual Aid Fund – https://www.paypal.com/pools/c/8nqac5Dh6w

 

SBA Disaster Assistance Fund – https://www.sba.gov/funding-programs/disaster-assistance

Arts Leaders of Color Emergency Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/artsleadersfund

Artist Relief Tree – https://artistrelieftree.com/

Boston Artist Relief Fund – https://cityofbostonartsandculture.submittable.com/submit/af2153eb-2d87-4e9d-9ebc-5861eb135999/boston-artist-relief-fund

Chicago Musicians Emergency Relief Fund – https://cfm10208.com/covid-19-information/musicians-emergency-relief-fund

Columbus Artists Relief Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/columbus-artist-relief-fund-covid19

Foundation for Contemporary Arts Emergency Fund – https://www.foundationforcontemporaryarts.org/grants/emergency-grants

Funds to Support Performers Affected by COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/funds-to-support-performers-affected-by-covid19

Seattle Artist Relief Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/for-artists

Greater Pittsburgh Arts Council Emergency Fund For Artists – https://www.pittsburghartscouncil.org/programs/artist-services/emergency-fund

NC Artist Relief Fund – https://vaeraleigh.org/artist-relief-fund

New Orleans Business Alliance Relief Fund – https://www.nolaba.org/relief-fund/

PGH Artists Emergency Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/pgh-artists-emergency-fund

Springboard for the Arts Personal Emergency Relief Fund – https://springboardforthearts.org/additional-resources/personal-emergency-relief-fund/

Imagine 2020 Artist Relief Fund (Denver) – http://www.artsandvenuesdenver.com/about-imagine-2020/imagine-2020-artist-assistance-fund

Denver Small Business Emergency Relief Program  – https://www.denvergov.org/content/denvergov/en/environmental-health/news/coronavirus-info/support-services/small-business-emergency-relief-program-form.html

Denver Economic Development & Opportunity Microloans – https://www.denvergov.org/content/denvergov/en/denver-office-of-economic-development/build-your-business/financing.html

 
 
 

Posted in Special Features Tagged with: ,