August 5th, 2022

Maisie

British pop singer-songwriter Maisie Peters today unveiled her new single “Blonde.” Pop-rock track “Blonde” is the first of two new singles to be released, with Maisie’s emotional ballad “Good Enough” following on August 19th.

Commenting on the new singles Maisie explains, “‘Blonde’ and’ Good Enough’ are sister songs to me – they represent the two different sides of my artistry and in a way, myself. One couldn’t exist without the other and I like to think at shows people will scream just as loudly to both. I’m a songwriter first and foremost, and writing both these songs were fundamental, changing moments in my own life – it seemed only right they came out in tandem.”

+ – = ÷ x TOUR

Friday, August 5, 2022 – Copenhagen, DK – Øresundsparken

Saturday, August 6, 2022 – Copenhagen, DK – Øresundsparken

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 – Gothenburg, SE – Ullevi

Thursday, August 11, 2022 – Gothenburg, SE – Ullevi

Saturday, August 20, 2022 – Helsinki, FI – Olympic Stadium

Sunday, August 21, 2022 – Helsinki, FI – Olympic Stadium

Thursday, August 25, 2022 – Warsaw, PO – PGE Narodowy

Friday, August 26, 2022 – Warsaw, PO – PGE Narodowy

Thursday, September 1, 2022 – Vienna, AT – Ernst Happel Stadium

Friday, September 2, 2022 -Vienna, AT – Ernst Happel Stadium

 

i’m telling the whole of america tour

Friday, November 4, 2022 – New York, NY – Hammerstein Ballroom [SOLD OUT]

Sunday, November 6, 2022 – Toronto, ON – The Phoenix [SOLD OUT]

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theatre [VENUE UPGRADE]

Friday, November 11, 2022 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore [SOLD OUT]

Monday, November 14, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern

#maisiepeters

 

Posted in Videos Tagged with: , , , ,

May 6th, 2022

Rising pop singer-songwriter Maisie Peters has released her highly anticipated track “Cate’s Brother.”

Based on a true story, Maisie originally teased the track live from a studio session in February and with an overwhelming response from her fanbase, continued working on the song in real time, sharing everything from Cate’s first listen reaction to debut performances. The teasers have already racked up over 15 million views on TikTok.

“I wrote this song in Stockholm at a time I was revisiting a lot of the pop punk music I grew up listening to and thinking about how live I wanted my next era of music to feel” Maisie explains. “I always wanted to be in a band and so I channelled that energy into this song about my friend Cate’s brother, that’s become this whole universe bigger than both of us.”

#maisiehpeters

Posted in Videos Tagged with: ,

July 3rd, 2021

Posted in Videos Tagged with: ,