New Releases – December 2022

  Nell and the Flaming Lips – Where The Viaduct Looms – #nellandtheflaminglips   Shirley Hurt – Shirley Hurt – #wife_Immaterial    Tamara L Wilson – All About Love – #tamaral.wilson   Julia Wolf – Good Thing We Stayed (January) – #juliawolfnyc    Memphis LK – Too Much Fun (January) – #memphislk  

Read More

New Releases – November 2022

  Heather Trost – Desert Flowers – #heathertroster  Carobae – Scared To Go To Sleep – #carabaesucks  Big Joanie – Back Home – #bigjoanieband  Youth In A Roman Field – Get Caught Trying – #youthinaromanfield Malibu – Palaces of Pity – #malib9  

Read More

New Releases – October 2022

  Alvvays – Blue Rev – #alvvaysband    Winter – What Kind of Blue Are You? – #daydreamingwinter   Saturday – Nothing 2 Celebrate – #saturdaymusic    Cumulus – Something Brighter – #cumulus.songs   Hoaxed – Two Shadows – #hoaxedband

Read More

New Releases June 2022

  Chastity Brown – Sing to the Walls – #chastity_brown    Nicki Bluhm – Avondale Drive – #nickibluhm   Empress Of – Save Me – #empressof    The Foxies – Who Are You Now, Who Were You Then? – #thefoxies    Candy – Heaven Is Here – #candygonnadie 

Read More

New Releases May 2022

    Sharon Van Etten – We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong – #Sharonvanhalen   Suki Waterhouse – I Can’t Let Go – #sukiwaterhouse   Leandrul – Versions – #leandrul   Mogli – Ravage – #mogliofficial    Sasha Alex Sloan – I Blame The World – #sadgirlsloan

Read More

Upcoming New Releases January 2022

Charming Disaster – Our Lady of Radium – #charmingdisasterband Joan Osborne – Radio Waves – #joan_osborne Venom Prison – Erebos –  #venomprison  Genevieve Racette – Satellite – #geracette  Sis – Gnari – #Bandcalledsis 

Read More

Upcoming New Releases – December 2021

  La Luz – La Luz – @laluzband Let’s Eat Grandma – Two Ribbons – @thelegofgrandma Kristine Leschper – The Opening, Or Closing Of A Door – @kristineleschper JJ Wilde – Born To Die – @jjwildechild Artsick – Fingers Crossed – @aartsick

Read More

Upcoming New Releases August 2021

  Madi Diaz – History of Feeling – https://madidiaz.com/   Sleigh Bells – Texis – https://tornclean.com/   Jinjer – Wallflowers – http://jinjer-metal.com/   Kalie Shorr – I Got Here By Accident EP – http://www.kalieshorr.com/   Zelma Stone – The Best EP – https://www.zelmastone.com/  

Read More

Upcoming New Releases – July 2021

  Betty Reed – Mistakes Made, Lessons Learned – https://www.bettyreedmusic.com/   Danielia Cotton – Good Day – http://www.danieliacotton.com/   L’Freaq – Showgirl – https://www.lfreaq.com/   Liz Cooper – Hot Sass – https://lizcoopermusic.com/   Rozzi – Hymn For Tomorrow – https://www.thisisrozzi.com/

Read More

Upcoming New Releases June 2021

  Poise – Vestiges – https://www.poisemusic.com/   JOY OLADOKUN –  IN DEFENSE OF MY OWN HAPPINESS – https://www.joyoladokun.com/   The Jungle Giants – Love Signs – https://thejunglegiants.com/   Watchhouse – Watchhouse – https://watchhouseband.com/   Bailey Callahan – The A & B Sides – https://www.baileycallahan.com/

Read More