Category: Upcoming New releases

August 1st, 2021
 
Upcoming New Releases
Madi Diaz – History of Feeling – https://madidiaz.com/
 
Sleigh Bells – Texis – https://tornclean.com/
 
Jinjer – Wallflowers – http://jinjer-metal.com/
 
Kalie Shorr – I Got Here By Accident EP – http://www.kalieshorr.com/
 
Zelma Stone – The Best EP – https://www.zelmastone.com/
 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,

July 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Betty Reed – Mistakes Made, Lessons Learned – https://www.bettyreedmusic.com/
 
Danielia Cotton – Good Day – http://www.danieliacotton.com/
 
L’Freaq – Showgirl – https://www.lfreaq.com/
 
Liz Cooper – Hot Sass – https://lizcoopermusic.com/
 
Rozzi – Hymn For Tomorrow – https://www.thisisrozzi.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

June 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Poise – Vestiges – https://www.poisemusic.com/
 
JOY OLADOKUN –  IN DEFENSE OF MY OWN HAPPINESS – https://www.joyoladokun.com/
 
The Jungle Giants – Love Signs – https://thejunglegiants.com/
 
Watchhouse – Watchhouse – https://watchhouseband.com/
 
Bailey Callahan – The A & B Sides – https://www.baileycallahan.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

May 1st, 2021
 
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Squirrel Flower – Planet (i) – https://www.squirrelflower.net/
 
Ashe – Ashlyn – https://www.ashe-music.com/
 
Lydia Ainsworth – Sparkles & Debris – https://www.lydiaainsworth.com/
 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,

April 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
The Silk War – Come Evening – http://www.thesilkwar.com/
 
Allison Russel –  Outside Child – https://allisonrussellmusic.com
 
Sarah Cicero – Cold Immaculate Opposite –  https://open.spotify.com/artist/05ivODJOj5tqo3rBmzhy98
 
Bailey Callahan – The A & B Sides –  https://www.baileycallahan.com/
 
Rachel Baiman – Cycles – http://www.rachelbaiman.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

March 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Sinead Harnett – Ready Is Always Too Late – https://www.instagram.com/sineadharnett/?hl=en
 
Emily Kinney – The Supporting Character – https://emilykinneymusic.com/
 
Kero Kero Bonito – Civilisation II – https://www.kerokerobonito.com/
 
Thirdface – Do It With A Smile – https://www.instagram.com/thirdface.sehc/?hl=en
 
Sweetlove – Goodnight, Lover – https://www.wendysweetlove.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

February 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Natalie Bergman – Mercy –  https://www.instagram.com/nataliebergman/?hl=en
 
Tele Novella – Merlynn Belle –  https://www.facebook.com/telenovellamusic/
 
Roan Yellowthorn –  Another Life –  https://www.roanyellowthorn.com/
 
Esther Rose –  How Many Times – https://www.estherrose.net/
 
Juliana Hatfield – Blood –  https://www.julianahatfield.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

January 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Sun June – Somewhere – https://sunjunemusic.com/
 
Elizabeth & The Catapult – Sincerely, e – https://elizabethandthecatapult.com/
 
Anna Akana – No Longer Yours – https://www.instagram.com/annaakana/?hl=en
 
Mireille Boily – Refuges mouvants – https://open.spotify.com/artist/0awkRKwLmXNo0i9WpHP4g7
 
Pale Waves – Who Am I? – https://www.palewaves.co.uk/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

December 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Call Me Spinster – Call Me Spinster – https://www.spinsterband.com/
 
Simply Having a Wonderful Compilationhttp://fatherdaughter.co/wonderfulcomp
 
Beach Bunny – Blame Game – https://www.beachbunnymusic.com/
 
Kerri Watt – Neptune’s Daughter – https://kerriwatt.com/
 
Patricia Lalor – This Is How We Connect, While You Stand So Tall – https://www.facebook.com/patricialalorsings/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

November 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Lydia Luce – Dark River – https://www.lydialuce.com/
 
Sarah Buxton – Signs of Life – https://www.sarah-buxton.com/
 
Lissie – Thank You To The Flowers – http://lissie.com/
 
Bree Runway – 2000AND4EVA – https://www.instagram.com/breerunway/
 
Jocelyn Mackenzie – Push – http://www.jocelynmackenzie.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

September 30th, 2020
Upcoming New Releases

 

Melanie C – Melanie C, The Album – https://melaniec.net/
 
Wynonna – Recollections –  https://wynonna.com/
 
Marika Hackman – Covers – http://marikahackman.com/
 
Molly Moore – Voice on the Internet – https://mollymooreofficial.com/
 
Kat Hamilton – Recovery Songs – https://www.facebook.com/kathamiltonofficial/
 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

September 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases

 

Iress – Flaw – https://www.facebook.com/weareiress/

 
Ziemba – The Romantic – https://www.facebook.com/theziemba/
 
Yelle – L’Ere du Verseau – https://yelle.fr/
 
Cavern– Powdered – http://cavernband.com/
 
Eartheater – Phoenix: Flames Are Dew Upon My Skin –https://www.facebook.com/eartheater/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

August 1st, 2020

Upcoming New Releases

Sneaks – Happy Birthday – https://www.sneaksband.com/mixes

Kate Bollinger – A Word Becomes A Sound – https://www.facebook.com/katebollingermusic/

Awich – Partition – https://www.instagram.com/awich098/?hl=en

Oceanator – Things I Never Said – https://oceanator.surf/

Evangeline Gentle – Evangeline Gentle – http://www.evangelinegentlemusic.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

July 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Michelle Creber – Storm – https://www.facebook.com/MichelleCreber

 
Eddy Lee Ryder – Expected to Fly – https://www.facebook.com/EddyLeeRyder/

 
Joan Osborne – Trouble and Strife – https://www.joanosborne.com/

 
Oceans of Slumber – Oceans of Slumber – https://oceansofslumber.com/

 
Wing Defence – Friends – https://www.facebook.com/wingdefence/

 

Posted in Upcoming New releases

June 1st, 2020

Upcoming New Releases

Good Co – So Pretty –  https://www.goodcomusic.com/home.html

 
Teyana Taylor – The Album – http://www.teyanataylor.com/

 
Kllo – Maybe We Could –  https://kllo.co/

 
The Aces – Under My Influence – https://theacesofficial.com/

 
Joy Downer – Paper Moon – https://www.facebook.com/joydownermusic/

 

Posted in Upcoming New releases

May 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
The Beths – Jump Rope Gazers – https://thebeths.com/

 
Freja The Dragon – Long Gone Girl –  https://www.facebook.com/frejathedragon/

 
Luna Shadows – Digital Pacific –  https://www.lunashadows.co/

 
Phoebe Bridgers – Punisher – https://www.phoebefuckingbridgers.com/

 
Emily Wells – In the Dark Moving – http://www.emilywellsmusic.com/

 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

April 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
Empress Of – I’m Your Empress Of –  http://www.empressof.com/

 
Nobody’s Girl – Nobody’s Girl – https://www.wearenobodysgirl.com/
 
TOPS – I Feel Alive –  http://www.tttopsss.com/
 
Hazel English – Wake Up! – https://hazelenglish.com/

 
Jackie Lynn – Jacqueline – https://jackielynn.bandcamp.com/album/jacqueline

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

March 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
Purity Ring – Womb – https://purityringthing.com/

 
Samantha Crain – A Small Death – https://www.samanthacrain.com/
 
Winter – Endless Space –  https://www.facebook.com/daydreamingwinter
 
Shelby Lynne – Shelby Lynne –  Shelby Lynne – Shelby Lynne
 
Josie Dunne – Late Teens/ Early Twenties  – https://www.josiedunne.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

February 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
Watkins Family Hour –  Brother Sister – https://www.watkinsfamilyhour.com/

 
Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor – https://www.paramore.net/splash?ref=https://www.google.com/
 
Ellis – Born Again – https://www.ellis-songs.com/
 
Dana Gavanski –  Yesterday is Gone – http://danagavanski.com/
 
Forever – Close to the Flame – https://www.facebook.com/foreverapoet/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

January 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Draag – Clara Luz EP –  https://www.draagdraag.com/

 
Jack River – Stranger Heart – https://www.jackrivermusic.com/
 
Orla Gartland – Freckle Season –  https://www.orlagartland.com/

 
Letitia VanSant – Circadian – https://www.letitiavansant.com/
 
Delta Rae – The Light – https://www.deltarae.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: