Category: Upcoming New releases

September 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases

 

Iress – Flaw – https://www.facebook.com/weareiress/

 
Ziemba – The Romantic – https://www.facebook.com/theziemba/
 
Yelle – L’Ere du Verseau – https://yelle.fr/
 
Cavern– Powdered – http://cavernband.com/
 
Eartheater – Phoenix: Flames Are Dew Upon My Skin –https://www.facebook.com/eartheater/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

August 1st, 2020

Upcoming New Releases

Sneaks – Happy Birthday – https://www.sneaksband.com/mixes

Kate Bollinger – A Word Becomes A Sound – https://www.facebook.com/katebollingermusic/

Awich – Partition – https://www.instagram.com/awich098/?hl=en

Oceanator – Things I Never Said – https://oceanator.surf/

Evangeline Gentle – Evangeline Gentle – http://www.evangelinegentlemusic.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

July 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Michelle Creber – Storm – https://www.facebook.com/MichelleCreber

 
Eddy Lee Ryder – Expected to Fly – https://www.facebook.com/EddyLeeRyder/

 
Joan Osborne – Trouble and Strife – https://www.joanosborne.com/

 
Oceans of Slumber – Oceans of Slumber – https://oceansofslumber.com/

 
Wing Defence – Friends – https://www.facebook.com/wingdefence/

 

Posted in Upcoming New releases

June 1st, 2020

Upcoming New Releases

Good Co – So Pretty –  https://www.goodcomusic.com/home.html

 
Teyana Taylor – The Album – http://www.teyanataylor.com/

 
Kllo – Maybe We Could –  https://kllo.co/

 
The Aces – Under My Influence – https://theacesofficial.com/

 
Joy Downer – Paper Moon – https://www.facebook.com/joydownermusic/

 

Posted in Upcoming New releases

May 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
The Beths – Jump Rope Gazers – https://thebeths.com/

 
Freja The Dragon – Long Gone Girl –  https://www.facebook.com/frejathedragon/

 
Luna Shadows – Digital Pacific –  https://www.lunashadows.co/

 
Phoebe Bridgers – Punisher – https://www.phoebefuckingbridgers.com/

 
Emily Wells – In the Dark Moving – http://www.emilywellsmusic.com/

 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

April 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
Empress Of – I’m Your Empress Of –  http://www.empressof.com/

 
Nobody’s Girl – Nobody’s Girl – https://www.wearenobodysgirl.com/
 
TOPS – I Feel Alive –  http://www.tttopsss.com/
 
Hazel English – Wake Up! – https://hazelenglish.com/

 
Jackie Lynn – Jacqueline – https://jackielynn.bandcamp.com/album/jacqueline

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

March 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
Purity Ring – Womb – https://purityringthing.com/

 
Samantha Crain – A Small Death – https://www.samanthacrain.com/
 
Winter – Endless Space –  https://www.facebook.com/daydreamingwinter
 
Shelby Lynne – Shelby Lynne –  Shelby Lynne – Shelby Lynne
 
Josie Dunne – Late Teens/ Early Twenties  – https://www.josiedunne.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

February 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
Watkins Family Hour –  Brother Sister – https://www.watkinsfamilyhour.com/

 
Hayley Williams – Petals For Armor – https://www.paramore.net/splash?ref=https://www.google.com/
 
Ellis – Born Again – https://www.ellis-songs.com/
 
Dana Gavanski –  Yesterday is Gone – http://danagavanski.com/
 
Forever – Close to the Flame – https://www.facebook.com/foreverapoet/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

January 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Draag – Clara Luz EP –  https://www.draagdraag.com/

 
Jack River – Stranger Heart – https://www.jackrivermusic.com/
 
Orla Gartland – Freckle Season –  https://www.orlagartland.com/

 
Letitia VanSant – Circadian – https://www.letitiavansant.com/
 
Delta Rae – The Light – https://www.deltarae.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

December 5th, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Cocorosie – Put The Shine On – https://www.cocorosiemusic.com/

 
Torres –  Silver Tongue – https://www.facebook.com/TORRESMUSICOFFICIAL/

 
Little Big Town – Nightfall – http://www.littlebigtown.com/

 
Basia Bulat – Are You In Love? – https://basiabulat.com/

 
Agnes Obel – Myopia – https://www.agnesobel.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

November 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
FEA – No Novelties  – https://fea210.com/
 
Cartel Madras – Age of Goonda – https://www.cartelmadras.com/

 
VanWyck – Molten Rock – https://www.vanwyck.nl/

 
Odessa – All Things – https://www.facebook.com/thisisodessa/

 
Debra-Jean Creelman – Triggers & Mirrors – (no title)

Posted in Upcoming New releases

October 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Kae Astra – Fortune EP – https://kaeastra.com/

 
 
Allison Moorer – Blood – http://allisonmoorer.com/
 
Rain Phoenix – River –  https://www.rainjphoenix.com/

 
Ariel View – Until My Lungs Are Cleared – https://arielviewband.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

September 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 

Amy O – Shell – https://amyoelsner.com/

 
Pencey Sloe – Don’t Believe, Watch Out –  https://www.facebook.com/Penceysloe
 
Sis – Gas Station Roses – https://www.facebook.com/bandcalledsis/
 
Kelsey Waldon – White Noise/White Lines – https://www.kelseywaldon.com/
 

Paula Cole – Revolution – https://paulacole.com/

 
 
 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

August 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
Field Mouse – Meaning – https://fieldmousemusic.com/

 
David Wax Museum – Line of Light – https://www.davidwaxmuseum.com/
 
Lightning Bug – October Song –  https://www.facebook.com/lightningbugpjs/
 
Jamie Drake – Everything’s Fine – https://www.jamiedrakemusic.com/
 
Leslie Stevens – Sinner – https://www.lesliestevensmusic.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

July 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Frankie Cosmos – Close It Quietly –  https://frankiecosmosband.com/

 
Florist – Emily Alone – https://florist.life/

 
Tove Lo – Sunshine Kitty – https://tove-lo.com/

 
Taylor Swift – Lover – https://www.taylorswift.com/

 
Edenbridge – Dynamind –  https://www.edenbridge.org/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

June 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Necking – Cut Your Teeth – https://www.facebook.com/wearenecking/
 
Jillian Rae – I Can’t Be the One You Want Me To Be – http://www.jillianraemusic.com/
 
Forest Veil – Solita –  https://www.forestveil.com/
 
The Ocean Cure – Re:Discover – https://www.facebook.com/TheOceanCure/
 
Brijean – Walkie Talkie – http://www.brijean.com/music/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

May 1st, 2019

Upcoming New Releases

Mindi Abair and the Boneshakers – No Good Deed – https://www.mindiabair.com/
 
Josephine Wiggs – We Fall – http://josephinewiggs.com/
 
Petrol Girls – Cut & Stitch – https://www.facebook.com/Petrolgirls/
 
Jeanines – Jeanines – https://www.facebook.com/jeaninesnyc/
 
Grim Streaker – No Vision – https://www.facebook.com/grimstreaker/

 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

April 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Kelsey Lu – Blood – http://www.kelsey.lu/
 
Maren Celest – I Saw The Sun – http://marencelest.com/
 
Truth Club – Not An Exit – https://www.facebook.com/jointruthclub/
 
Shana Cleveland – Night of the Worm – http://www.shanacleveland.com/
 
Mariee Sioux – Girl in Exile – https://www.facebook.com/marieesioux/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

March 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Emily Reo – Only You Can See It – https://www.emilyreo.com/
 
JO SCHORNIKOW – Secret Weapon – https://www.facebook.com/jschornikow/
 
Tal Wilkenfeld – Love Remains – https://talwilkenfeld.com/
 
Girli – Odd One Out – https://girlimusic.com/
 
Partner – Saturday the 14th  – https://www.partnerband.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

February 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Maya de Vitry – Adaptations – http://www.mayadevitry.com/
Lily & Madeleine – Cantabury Girls  – https://www.lilandmad.com/
Deathlist – A Canyon  – https://www.facebook.com/deathlistband/
Sasami – Sasami – https://www.sasamiashworth.com/
Xeno & Oaklander – Hypnos – http://xenoandoaklander.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases