Category: Upcoming New releases

June 1st, 2022
Upcoming New Releases
 
Chastity Brown – Sing to the Walls – #chastity_brown 
 
Nicki Bluhm – Avondale Drive – #nickibluhm
 
Empress Of – Save Me – #empressof 
 
The Foxies – Who Are You Now, Who Were You Then? – #thefoxies 
 
Candy – Heaven Is Here – #candygonnadie 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,

May 8th, 2022
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Sharon Van Etten – We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong – #Sharonvanhalen
 
Suki Waterhouse – I Can’t Let Go – #sukiwaterhouse
 
Leandrul – Versions – #leandrul
 
Mogli – Ravage – #mogliofficial 
 
Sasha Alex Sloan – I Blame The World – #sadgirlsloan

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,

April 1st, 2022
Upcoming New Releases
 
Rozzi – Berry EP – #ThisisRozzi
 
Grae – Whiplash – #younggirlgrae
 
Kelly Lee Owens –  LP.8 – #Kellyleeowens
 
My Idea – CRY MFER – #My_Idea_The_Band
 
Michelle Malone – 1977 – #MichelleMaloneMusic

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,

March 1st, 2022
Upcoming New Releases
 
Katie Klim – Something Green – #KatieKlin
 
Malia – What’s After I Love You? – #Maliavibes
 
Kacey Fasset – Drained Drama Queen – #Kacey_Fasset 
 
Ferris & Sylvester – Superhuman – #ferrisandsylvestermusic 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , ,

February 1st, 2022
 
Upcoming New Releases
Erinn Pete Lukes – EPL – #epl_music
 
Once Human – Scar Weaver – #oncehuman
 
Sasami – Squeeze – #sasamiashworth 
 
Ashley Myles – Tides – #ashleymmyles
 
Ivy Ryann –  A Nonaggressive Extreme Violation of Boundaries – #ivyryann 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

January 1st, 2022
Upcoming New Releases
Charming Disaster – Our Lady of Radium – #charmingdisasterband
Joan Osborne – Radio Waves – #joan_osborne
Venom Prison – Erebos –  #venomprison 
Genevieve Racette – Satellite – #geracette 
Sis – Gnari – #Bandcalledsis 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,

December 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
La Luz – La Luz – @laluzband
Let’s Eat Grandma – Two Ribbons – @thelegofgrandma
Kristine Leschper – The Opening, Or Closing Of A Door – @kristineleschper
JJ Wilde – Born To Die – @jjwildechild
Artsick – Fingers Crossed – @aartsick

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,

November 4th, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
Yeule – Glitch Princess – @yeule
 
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers – Nightroamer – @sarahshook
 
Tamera – Afrodite – @tamera
 
Eliza Gilkyson – Songs From The River Wind – @elizagilkyson
 
Lisa Leblanc – Chiac Disco – @lisaleblancoyo

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,

October 1st, 2021
 
Upcoming New Releases
  • Emily Scott Robinson – American Siren – @emilyscottrobinson
  • Bre Kennedy – Note To Self – @iambrekennedy
  •  

    Kacy Hill – Sample, Sweet & Smiling – @kacyhill

  •  

    Iva Toric – Dead Reckoning – @ivatoric

  •  

    Hand Habits – Fun House – @hand.habits

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

September 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Penelope Isles – Which Way To Happy – @penelopeisles
 
Mini Trees – Always In Motion – @minitreesband
 
Kedr Livanskiy – Luminal Soul [email protected]
 
Fauness – Maiden No More – @_fauness
 
Dar Williams – I’ll Meet You Here – @darwilliamstour

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

August 1st, 2021
 
Upcoming New Releases
Madi Diaz – History of Feeling – https://madidiaz.com/
 
Sleigh Bells – Texis – https://tornclean.com/
 
Jinjer – Wallflowers – http://jinjer-metal.com/
 
Kalie Shorr – I Got Here By Accident EP – http://www.kalieshorr.com/
 
Zelma Stone – The Best EP – https://www.zelmastone.com/
 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,

July 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Betty Reed – Mistakes Made, Lessons Learned – https://www.bettyreedmusic.com/
 
Danielia Cotton – Good Day – http://www.danieliacotton.com/
 
L’Freaq – Showgirl – https://www.lfreaq.com/
 
Liz Cooper – Hot Sass – https://lizcoopermusic.com/
 
Rozzi – Hymn For Tomorrow – https://www.thisisrozzi.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

June 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Poise – Vestiges – https://www.poisemusic.com/
 
JOY OLADOKUN –  IN DEFENSE OF MY OWN HAPPINESS – https://www.joyoladokun.com/
 
The Jungle Giants – Love Signs – https://thejunglegiants.com/
 
Watchhouse – Watchhouse – https://watchhouseband.com/
 
Bailey Callahan – The A & B Sides – https://www.baileycallahan.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

May 1st, 2021
 
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Squirrel Flower – Planet (i) – https://www.squirrelflower.net/
 
Ashe – Ashlyn – https://www.ashe-music.com/
 
Lydia Ainsworth – Sparkles & Debris – https://www.lydiaainsworth.com/
 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,

April 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
The Silk War – Come Evening – http://www.thesilkwar.com/
 
Allison Russel –  Outside Child – https://allisonrussellmusic.com
 
Sarah Cicero – Cold Immaculate Opposite –  https://open.spotify.com/artist/05ivODJOj5tqo3rBmzhy98
 
Bailey Callahan – The A & B Sides –  https://www.baileycallahan.com/
 
Rachel Baiman – Cycles – http://www.rachelbaiman.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

March 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Sinead Harnett – Ready Is Always Too Late – https://www.instagram.com/sineadharnett/?hl=en
 
Emily Kinney – The Supporting Character – https://emilykinneymusic.com/
 
Kero Kero Bonito – Civilisation II – https://www.kerokerobonito.com/
 
Thirdface – Do It With A Smile – https://www.instagram.com/thirdface.sehc/?hl=en
 
Sweetlove – Goodnight, Lover – https://www.wendysweetlove.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

February 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Natalie Bergman – Mercy –  https://www.instagram.com/nataliebergman/?hl=en
 
Tele Novella – Merlynn Belle –  https://www.facebook.com/telenovellamusic/
 
Roan Yellowthorn –  Another Life –  https://www.roanyellowthorn.com/
 
Esther Rose –  How Many Times – https://www.estherrose.net/
 
Juliana Hatfield – Blood –  https://www.julianahatfield.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,

January 1st, 2021
Upcoming New Releases
 
Sun June – Somewhere – https://sunjunemusic.com/
 
Elizabeth & The Catapult – Sincerely, e – https://elizabethandthecatapult.com/
 
Anna Akana – No Longer Yours – https://www.instagram.com/annaakana/?hl=en
 
Mireille Boily – Refuges mouvants – https://open.spotify.com/artist/0awkRKwLmXNo0i9WpHP4g7
 
Pale Waves – Who Am I? – https://www.palewaves.co.uk/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

December 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Call Me Spinster – Call Me Spinster – https://www.spinsterband.com/
 
Simply Having a Wonderful Compilationhttp://fatherdaughter.co/wonderfulcomp
 
Beach Bunny – Blame Game – https://www.beachbunnymusic.com/
 
Kerri Watt – Neptune’s Daughter – https://kerriwatt.com/
 
Patricia Lalor – This Is How We Connect, While You Stand So Tall – https://www.facebook.com/patricialalorsings/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

November 1st, 2020
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Lydia Luce – Dark River – https://www.lydialuce.com/
 
Sarah Buxton – Signs of Life – https://www.sarah-buxton.com/
 
Lissie – Thank You To The Flowers – http://lissie.com/
 
Bree Runway – 2000AND4EVA – https://www.instagram.com/breerunway/
 
Jocelyn Mackenzie – Push – http://www.jocelynmackenzie.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: , , , ,