Category: Upcoming New releases

October 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Kae Astra – Fortune EP – https://kaeastra.com/

 
 
Allison Moorer – Blood – http://allisonmoorer.com/
 
Rain Phoenix – River –  https://www.rainjphoenix.com/

 
Ariel View – Until My Lungs Are Cleared – https://arielviewband.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

September 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 

Amy O – Shell – https://amyoelsner.com/

 
Pencey Sloe – Don’t Believe, Watch Out –  https://www.facebook.com/Penceysloe
 
Sis – Gas Station Roses – https://www.facebook.com/bandcalledsis/
 
Kelsey Waldon – White Noise/White Lines – https://www.kelseywaldon.com/
 

Paula Cole – Revolution – https://paulacole.com/

 
 
 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

August 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
Field Mouse – Meaning – https://fieldmousemusic.com/

 
David Wax Museum – Line of Light – https://www.davidwaxmuseum.com/
 
Lightning Bug – October Song –  https://www.facebook.com/lightningbugpjs/
 
Jamie Drake – Everything’s Fine – https://www.jamiedrakemusic.com/
 
Leslie Stevens – Sinner – https://www.lesliestevensmusic.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

July 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
Frankie Cosmos – Close It Quietly –  https://frankiecosmosband.com/

 
Florist – Emily Alone – https://florist.life/

 
Tove Lo – Sunshine Kitty – https://tove-lo.com/

 
Taylor Swift – Lover – https://www.taylorswift.com/

 
Edenbridge – Dynamind –  https://www.edenbridge.org/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

June 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Necking – Cut Your Teeth – https://www.facebook.com/wearenecking/
 
Jillian Rae – I Can’t Be the One You Want Me To Be – http://www.jillianraemusic.com/
 
Forest Veil – Solita –  https://www.forestveil.com/
 
The Ocean Cure – Re:Discover – https://www.facebook.com/TheOceanCure/
 
Brijean – Walkie Talkie – http://www.brijean.com/music/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

May 1st, 2019

Upcoming New Releases

Mindi Abair and the Boneshakers – No Good Deed – https://www.mindiabair.com/
 
Josephine Wiggs – We Fall – http://josephinewiggs.com/
 
Petrol Girls – Cut & Stitch – https://www.facebook.com/Petrolgirls/
 
Jeanines – Jeanines – https://www.facebook.com/jeaninesnyc/
 
Grim Streaker – No Vision – https://www.facebook.com/grimstreaker/

 

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

April 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Kelsey Lu – Blood – http://www.kelsey.lu/
 
Maren Celest – I Saw The Sun – http://marencelest.com/
 
Truth Club – Not An Exit – https://www.facebook.com/jointruthclub/
 
Shana Cleveland – Night of the Worm – http://www.shanacleveland.com/
 
Mariee Sioux – Girl in Exile – https://www.facebook.com/marieesioux/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

March 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Emily Reo – Only You Can See It – https://www.emilyreo.com/
 
JO SCHORNIKOW – Secret Weapon – https://www.facebook.com/jschornikow/
 
Tal Wilkenfeld – Love Remains – https://talwilkenfeld.com/
 
Girli – Odd One Out – https://girlimusic.com/
 
Partner – Saturday the 14th  – https://www.partnerband.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

February 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Maya de Vitry – Adaptations – http://www.mayadevitry.com/
Lily & Madeleine – Cantabury Girls  – https://www.lilandmad.com/
Deathlist – A Canyon  – https://www.facebook.com/deathlistband/
Sasami – Sasami – https://www.sasamiashworth.com/
Xeno & Oaklander – Hypnos – http://xenoandoaklander.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

January 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Bexley – Lost in the Moment EP – https://www.bexleyofficial.com/
 
Girlpool – What Chaos is Imaginary – http://www.girlpoolmusic.com/
 
Dido – Still On My Mind –  https://www.didomusic.com/
 
Nina Nesbitt –  The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change – http://www.ninanesbittmusic.com/
 
Nostalghia – IMAGO – http://www.nostalghiamusic.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

December 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Bexley – Lost in the Moment EP – https://www.bexleyofficial.com/
 
Girlpool – What Chaos is Imaginary – http://www.girlpoolmusic.com/
 
Dido – Still On My Mind –  https://www.didomusic.com/
 
Nina Nesbitt –  The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change – http://www.ninanesbittmusic.com/
 
Nostalghia – IMAGO – http://www.nostalghiamusic.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

November 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
 
Blood Red Shoes – Get Tragic – https://www.bloodredshoes.co.uk/
 
Alex Lilly – 2% Milk – https://alexlillyland.tumblr.com/
 
Gabby’s World – Beast on Beast –  https://www.facebook.com/itsgabbysworld
 
Adia Victoria – Silences –  http://adiavictoria.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

October 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Casey Dubie – Into the Moon – http://www.caseydubie.com/
 
Kat Gardiner – Little Wonder – https://thekatgardiner.com/
 
KT Tunstall – WAX – https://www.kttunstall.com/
 
Adrianne Lenker – Abysskiss – https://www.adriannelenker.com/
 
Pastel Ghost – Ethereality – http://pastelghost.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

September 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
 
Molly Burch – First Flower – http://www.mollyburchmusic.com/
 
Julietta – Smooth Sailing – http://juliettanyc.com/
 
Human Touch – Promise Not to Fall – https://www.facebook.com/humantouchla/
 
Anna Calvi – Hunter – http://annacalvi.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

August 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Marissa Nadler – For My Crimes – https://www.marissanadler.com/
 
RubbleBucket – Sun Machine – http://www.rubblebucket.com/
 
Emma Ruth Rundle – On Dark Horses –  https://www.emmaruthrundle.com/
 
The Purrs – Destroy the Sun –  http://www.thepurrs.com/
 
Exploded View – Obey –  https://www.facebook.com/explodedviewband/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

July 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Alicia Witt – 15,000 Days EP – https://www.aliciawittmusic.com/
 
Cornelia Murr – Lake Tear of the Clouds – https://www.corneliamurr.com/
 
Free Cake For Every Creature – The Bluest Star – http://www.freecakeforeverycreature.com/
 
Say Lou Lou – Immortelle – http://www.sayloulou.com/gb/home
 
Lori McKenna – The Tree – http://www.lorimckenna.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

June 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Elise Davis – Cactus – http://www.elisedavis.com/
 
 
Gretta Ray – Here and Now EP – https://gretta-ray.com/
 
Gobbin Jr – Ocala Wick – https://www.facebook.com/gobbinjr
 
Lera Lynn – Plays Well With Others – https://www.leralynn.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

May 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Neighbor Lady – Maybe Later – https://neighborlady.biz/
 
Gabriella Cohen – Pink Is the Color of Unconditinal Love – https://www.facebook.com/gabriellacohenmusic
 
Tami Neilson – Sassafrass – http://www.tamineilson.com/
 
The Kut – Valley of Thorns – http://thekut.co.uk/
 
Gretchen Peters – Dancing With the Beast – http://www.gretchenpeters.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

April 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Belly – Dove – http://bellyofficial.com/
 
Tove Styrke – Sway – http://www.tovestyrkemusic.com/
 
The Nectars – Sci-Fi Television – https://www.facebook.com/thenectarsmusic/
 
Courtney Barnett – Tell Me How You Really Feel – https://courtneybarnett.com.au/
 
War on Women – Capture the Flag – https://www.facebook.com/WarOnWomen/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

March 1st, 2018

Upcoming New Releases

 
The Aces – When My Heart Felt Volcanic – http://theacesofficial.com/
 
Kimbra – Primal Heart – http://www.kimbramusic.com/splash
 
Mary Chapin Carpenter – Sometimes Just The Sky – https://marychapin-carpenter.squarespace.com/
 
Hop Along – Bark Your Head Off – https://www.hopalongtheband.com/
 
Lilyer – Maybe This Is All You Can Be – https://www.facebook.com/lilyermusic

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: