Category: Upcoming New releases

April 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Kelsey Lu – Blood – http://www.kelsey.lu/
 
Maren Celest – I Saw The Sun – http://marencelest.com/
 
Truth Club – Not An Exit – https://www.facebook.com/jointruthclub/
 
Shana Cleveland – Night of the Worm – http://www.shanacleveland.com/
 
Mariee Sioux – Girl in Exile – https://www.facebook.com/marieesioux/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

March 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Emily Reo – Only You Can See It – https://www.emilyreo.com/
 
JO SCHORNIKOW – Secret Weapon – https://www.facebook.com/jschornikow/
 
Tal Wilkenfeld – Love Remains – https://talwilkenfeld.com/
 
Girli – Odd One Out – https://girlimusic.com/
 
Partner – Saturday the 14th  – https://www.partnerband.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

February 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Maya de Vitry – Adaptations – http://www.mayadevitry.com/
Lily & Madeleine – Cantabury Girls  – https://www.lilandmad.com/
Deathlist – A Canyon  – https://www.facebook.com/deathlistband/
Sasami – Sasami – https://www.sasamiashworth.com/
Xeno & Oaklander – Hypnos – http://xenoandoaklander.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

January 1st, 2019
Upcoming New Releases
 
Bexley – Lost in the Moment EP – https://www.bexleyofficial.com/
 
Girlpool – What Chaos is Imaginary – http://www.girlpoolmusic.com/
 
Dido – Still On My Mind –  https://www.didomusic.com/
 
Nina Nesbitt –  The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change – http://www.ninanesbittmusic.com/
 
Nostalghia – IMAGO – http://www.nostalghiamusic.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

December 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Bexley – Lost in the Moment EP – https://www.bexleyofficial.com/
 
Girlpool – What Chaos is Imaginary – http://www.girlpoolmusic.com/
 
Dido – Still On My Mind –  https://www.didomusic.com/
 
Nina Nesbitt –  The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change – http://www.ninanesbittmusic.com/
 
Nostalghia – IMAGO – http://www.nostalghiamusic.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

November 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
 
Blood Red Shoes – Get Tragic – https://www.bloodredshoes.co.uk/
 
Alex Lilly – 2% Milk – https://alexlillyland.tumblr.com/
 
Gabby’s World – Beast on Beast –  https://www.facebook.com/itsgabbysworld
 
Adia Victoria – Silences –  http://adiavictoria.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

October 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Casey Dubie – Into the Moon – http://www.caseydubie.com/
 
Kat Gardiner – Little Wonder – https://thekatgardiner.com/
 
KT Tunstall – WAX – https://www.kttunstall.com/
 
Adrianne Lenker – Abysskiss – https://www.adriannelenker.com/
 
Pastel Ghost – Ethereality – http://pastelghost.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

September 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
 
 
Molly Burch – First Flower – http://www.mollyburchmusic.com/
 
Julietta – Smooth Sailing – http://juliettanyc.com/
 
Human Touch – Promise Not to Fall – https://www.facebook.com/humantouchla/
 
Anna Calvi – Hunter – http://annacalvi.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

August 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Marissa Nadler – For My Crimes – https://www.marissanadler.com/
 
RubbleBucket – Sun Machine – http://www.rubblebucket.com/
 
Emma Ruth Rundle – On Dark Horses –  https://www.emmaruthrundle.com/
 
The Purrs – Destroy the Sun –  http://www.thepurrs.com/
 
Exploded View – Obey –  https://www.facebook.com/explodedviewband/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

July 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Alicia Witt – 15,000 Days EP – https://www.aliciawittmusic.com/
 
Cornelia Murr – Lake Tear of the Clouds – https://www.corneliamurr.com/
 
Free Cake For Every Creature – The Bluest Star – http://www.freecakeforeverycreature.com/
 
Say Lou Lou – Immortelle – http://www.sayloulou.com/gb/home
 
Lori McKenna – The Tree – http://www.lorimckenna.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

June 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Elise Davis – Cactus – http://www.elisedavis.com/
 
 
Gretta Ray – Here and Now EP – https://gretta-ray.com/
 
Gobbin Jr – Ocala Wick – https://www.facebook.com/gobbinjr
 
Lera Lynn – Plays Well With Others – https://www.leralynn.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

May 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Neighbor Lady – Maybe Later – https://neighborlady.biz/
 
Gabriella Cohen – Pink Is the Color of Unconditinal Love – https://www.facebook.com/gabriellacohenmusic
 
Tami Neilson – Sassafrass – http://www.tamineilson.com/
 
The Kut – Valley of Thorns – http://thekut.co.uk/
 
Gretchen Peters – Dancing With the Beast – http://www.gretchenpeters.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

April 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
Belly – Dove – http://bellyofficial.com/
 
Tove Styrke – Sway – http://www.tovestyrkemusic.com/
 
The Nectars – Sci-Fi Television – https://www.facebook.com/thenectarsmusic/
 
Courtney Barnett – Tell Me How You Really Feel – https://courtneybarnett.com.au/
 
War on Women – Capture the Flag – https://www.facebook.com/WarOnWomen/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

March 1st, 2018

Upcoming New Releases

 
The Aces – When My Heart Felt Volcanic – http://theacesofficial.com/
 
Kimbra – Primal Heart – http://www.kimbramusic.com/splash
 
Mary Chapin Carpenter – Sometimes Just The Sky – https://marychapin-carpenter.squarespace.com/
 
Hop Along – Bark Your Head Off – https://www.hopalongtheband.com/
 
Lilyer – Maybe This Is All You Can Be – https://www.facebook.com/lilyermusic

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

February 1st, 2018
Upcoming New Releases
 
King Witch – Under the Mountain – https://www.facebook.com/kingwitch/
 
Rivals – Damned Souls – https://www.wearervls.com/
 
Ruby Boots – Don’t Talk About It – http://www.rubybootsmusic.com/
 
I’m With Her – See You Around – https://www.imwithherband.com/
 
Lissie – Castles – http://www.lissie.com/splash-na/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

January 1st, 2018

Upcoming New Releases

 
Arkona – Khram – https://www.arkona-russia.com/
Fickle Friends – You Are Someone Else – http://www.ficklefriends.co.uk/
The Good Graces – The Hummingbird EP – http://www.thegoodgraces.org/
Johanna Warren – Gemini II – https://www.johannawarren.com/
Loma – Loma – http://lomatheband.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: ,

December 1st, 2017

Upcoming New Releases

 
GGOOLLDD – Teeth EP – http://www.ggoollddband.com/
Paloma Faith – The Architect – https://www.palomafaith.com/
Inara George – Dearest Everybody – http://www.inarageorge.com/
Totally Mild – Her – https://www.facebook.com/TotallyMild/
Mary Gauthier – Rifles and Rosary Beads  – http://www.marygauthier.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

November 1st, 2017

Upcoming New Releases

 
Taylor Swift – Reputation – https://taylorswift.com/
Kllo – Backwater – https://www.kllo.co/
Monocle Band – The Clearing – http://www.monocleband.com/
St Vincent – Masseducation – http://ilovestvincent.com/
Jessica Boudreaux – No Fury – http://www.summercannibals.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases

October 1st, 2017

Upcoming New Releases – October 2017

Upcoming New Releases
Kelela – Take Me Apart – http://kelela.co/home/
Frida Sundemo –  Flashbacks & Futures – http://www.fridasundemo.com/
Hope Dunbar – The Black Crows – http://www.hopedunbarmusic.com/
Whitney Rose –  Rule 62 – http://whitneyrosemusic.com/
Florist – If Blue Could Be Happiness – http://florist.life/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

August 30th, 2017
Upcoming New Releases
 
Becca Mancari – Good Woman – http://www.beccamancari.com/
Elizabeth and the Catapult – Keepsake – https://elizabethandthecatapult.com/
Alexz Johnson – A Stranger Time – http://alexzjohnson.com/
Daniella Mason – Daniella Mason – https://www.daniellamason.com/
Morly – Sleeping In My Own Bed – https://www.facebook.com/morlymusic/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: ,