Category: Upcoming New releases

March 1st, 2017
Upcoming New Releases
 
Lydia Ainsworth – Darling of the Afterglow – http://lydiaainsworth.com/
Aimee Mann – Mental Illness – http://aimeemann.com/home
Middle Kids – Middle Kids EP – https://www.facebook.com/middlekidsmusic/
Jessie Smith – Like The Sun – http://www.jessiesmithmusic.com/
Arch Enemy – As Stages Burn DVD – http://www.archenemy.net/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: ,

January 31st, 2017
Upcoming New Releases
Pieta Brown – Postcards – https://www.pietabrown.com/
Caroline Spence – Spades & Roses – http://www.carolinespencemusic.com/
Sleater Kinney – Live in Paris – http://www.sleater-kinney.com/
Nikki Lane – Highway Queen – https://www.nikkilane.com/
Molly Burch – Please Be Mine – http://www.mollyburchmusic.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

December 31st, 2016

Upcoming New Releases

Amy MacDonald – Under Stars – http://www.amymacdonald.co.uk/
Leslie Tom – Leslie Tom EP  – http://www.leslietommusic.com/
Natalie Hemby- Puxico – http://www.creativenationmusic.com/
Laura Marling – Semper Femina – https://live.lauramarling.com/
The Big Moon – Love In the 4th Dimension – http://thebigmoon.co.uk/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: ,

November 30th, 2016
Upcoming New Releases
Cherry Glazzer – Acopalipstick – http://cherry-glazerr.com/
Aly Tadros – Hungry Ghost – http://alytadros.com/welcome/
Lady Lamb – Tender Warriors Club – http://www.ladylambjams.com/
Marika Hackman – Wonderland – http://marikahackman.com/
Lowland Hum – Thin – http://www.lowlandhum.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: ,

October 30th, 2016

Upcoming New Releases – November 2016

Upcoming New Releases

Royal Teeth – Amateurs – http://www.royalteethmusic.com/
Kate Bush – Before the Dawn – http://www.katebush.com/
Christa Vi – Makeshift Happiness – http://christavi.com/
Gobbinjr – vom night – https://www.facebook.com/gobbinjr/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with:

September 30th, 2016

Upcoming New Releases – October 2016

Upcoming New Releases
Weyes Blood – Front Row Seat To Earth – https://www.facebook.com/weyesblood/
Honeyblood – Babes Never Die – http://honeyblood.co.uk/
Tove Lo – Lady Wood – http://www.tove-lo.com/
Colbie Caillat – Malibu Sessions – http://www.colbiecaillat.com/
Banks – The Altar – http://www.hernameisbanks.com/

Posted in Upcoming New releases Tagged with: